Contacts

PRIVATE CUSTOMER SUPPORT 24/7:  6 283 300
E-mail: info@luminor.ee

CORPORATE CUSTOMER SUPPORT 24/7:  6 283 300
firma@luminor.ee

LEASING CUSTOMER SUPPORT, Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:00: +372 710 1300
liising@luminor.ee

 

Luminor Eesti general contacts
Luminor Bank AS
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
reg. code 11315936
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X
Phone: + 372 628 3300
E-mail: info@luminor.ee

 

Luminor Liising general contacts
Luminor Liising AS
reg.code: 11315936
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
Phone: +372 710 1300
Fax: +372 710 1301
E-mail: liising@luminor.ee

 

 

 
 

At Nordea Online Advisory Branch you can have a meeting with an experienced advisor without leaving the computer – at home, work or abroad.

  • Online Advisory Branch working hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00
  • Book an online meeting: +372 628 3300

The Online Advisory Branch is a so-called paperless office, where customers can do their banking with a bank employee through the online meeting solution. Customers only require internet connection for the meeting and the possibility to identify themselves in the online bank in order to join the meeting.

In addition to daily banking, the Online Advisory Branch also advises in more complicated issues like saving and investment or a home loan. If you use a digital signature, then most bank-related agreements can also be concluded in the virtual consultation centre.

Bank's 24/7 Customer Support is available to answer your everyday quick questions at the same telephone number: +372 628 3300

Liivalaia branch

Liivalaia 45, 10145, Tallinn
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 628 3201
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Hobujaama branch

Hobujaama 4, 15068 Tallinn
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 628 3204
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Kristiine branch (Kristiine Keskus)

Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1791
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 19:00
Sat 10:00 - 16:00

Lasnamäe branch (Lasnamäe Centrum)

Mustakivi 13, 13912 Tallinn
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1731
Mon – Fri 10:00 - 19:00
Sat 10:00 - 16:00

Rocca al Mare branch (Rocca al Mare Kaubanduskeskus)

Paldiski mnt 102, 13522, Tallinn
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1561
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 19:00
Sat 10:00 - 16:00

Tartu branch

Kaluri 2, Tartu 51004
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1771
Mon - Fri 9.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 14.00

Pärnu branch (Port Artur 2)

Lai 11, 80010 Pärnu
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1611
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Viljandi branch

Tartu 8, 71004 Viljandi
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1591
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Rakvere branch

Turu plats 3, 44310 Rakvere
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1648
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Jõhvi branch

Keskväljak 6, 41536 Jõhvi
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1630
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Narva branch (Astri Keskus)

Tallinna mnt. 41, Narva
Phone: +372 628 3300
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Kuressaare branch

Kohtu 1, 93819 Kuressaare
Phone: +372 628 3300
Fax: +372 710 1571
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00

 
 
ONLINE ADVISORY BRANCH
  Book online meting:  +372 628 3300
  Marina Matašnjova
Gold customer manager
  Kristina Mihnenko
Gold customer manager
TALLINN
Liivalaia branch Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300
  Ingrid Nyholm
Gold customer manager
  Irina Maasikas
Gold customer manager
  Jelena Klimova
Gold customer manager
  Katri Miikre
Gold customer manager
  Anne Plado
Gold customer manager
  Gerli Õis
Gold customer manager
 

Eva Nei
Gold customer manager

Rocca al Mare branch

Paldiski mnt 102, 13522 Tallinn

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Ilmire Kivisaar
Gold customer manager
Hobujaama branch

Hobujaama 4, 15068 Tallinn

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Helina Täht
Gold customer manager
  Jelena Kozak
Gold customer manager
  Maarika Alas
Gold customer manager
  Maia Veiper
Gold customer manager
  Olga Saprõkina
Gold customer manager
  Marina Matasnjova
Gold customer manager
  Anna Kredentsar
Gold customer manager
  Maria Saaremägi
Gold customer manager
Kristiine Keskuse branch

Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Kristel Reinsoo
Gold customer manager
  Lija Boiko
Gold customer manager
  Reet Lesment
Gold customer manager
Lasnamäe branch

Mustakivi 13, Tallinn 13912

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Marina Hakiainen
Gold customer manager
  Kersti Daum
Gold customer manager
TARTU
Tartu Kaluri branch

Kaluri 2, 51004 Tartu

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Kadrin Krabbi
Gold customer manager
  Eve Ets
Gold customer manager
  Signe Rentel
Gold customer manager
  Margit Rootsi
Gold customer manager
 

Tiina Palgi
Gold customer manager

PÄRNU
Pärnu branch

Lai 11(Port Artur 2), 80010 Pärnu

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Andra Juurik
Gold customer manager
  Helen Võsu
Gold customer manager
  Jana Lemmiksoo
Gold customer manager
VILJANDI
Viljandi branch

Tartu 8, 71020 Viljandi

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Kersti Arro
Gold customer manager
  Agne Mägi
Gold customer manager
RAKVERE
Rakvere branch

Turuplats 3, 44310 Rakvere

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Irene Pung
Gold customer manager
  Marianne Eidermann
Gold customer manager
JÕHVI
Jõhvi branch

Keskväljak 6, 41536 Jõhvi

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Triin Božen
Gold customer manager
KURESSAARE
Kuressaare branch

Kohtu 1, 93819 Kuressaare

Gold customer support:  +372 628 3300

  Siiri Kraus
Gold customer manager
 
Business Customer Desk
Head of Business
customer desk
Phone E-mail  
Jüri Kuusk 6 283 477 juri.kuusk@nordea.com  
Customer service officers Phone E-mail  
Tiina Sõber 6 283 402 tiina.sober@nordea.com  
Silver Sillasoo 6 283 484 silver.sillasoo@nordea.com  
Relationship managers Phone E-mail  
Helen Hiie 6 283 294 helen.hiie@nordea.com  
Ave Tomikas 6 283 447 ave.tomikas@nordea.com  
Kaja Jürgens 6 283 307 kaja.jyrgens@nordea.com  
Oksana Aleksejeva 6 283 491 oksana.aleksejeva@nordea.com  
Relationship managers
outside Tallinn
Phone E-mail Branch
Mardo Jäärats 7 101 788 mardo.jarats@nordea.com Tartu
Pavel Vasetski 7 101 663 pavel.vasetski@nordea.com Tartu
Rauno Rändla 7 101 616 rauno.randla@nordea.com Pärnu
Janne Nukk 7 101 651 janne.nukk@nordea.com Rakvere

 

Corporate Medium and Real Estate Desk 

Corporate Medium Desk

Customer service officers

Phone E-mail
Nadezhda Rudich 6 283 475 nadezhda.rudich@nordea.com
Kerttu Klaarman 6 283 255 kerttu.klaarman@nordea.com
Hedi Heinaru 6 283 125 hedi.heinaru@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Ly Raaperi 6 283 517 ly.raaperi@nordea.com
Karin Lember 6 283 479 karin.lember@nordea.com
Laura Juhanson 6 283 248 laura.juhanson@nordea.com
Simon Renno 6 283 473 simon.renno@nordea.com
Imbi Mere 6 283 440 imbi.mere@nordea.com

Real Estate Desk

Customer service officers

Phone E-mail
Helen Alliksoo 6 283 570 helen.alliksoo@nordea.com
Hanna Arik 6 283 125 hanna.arik@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Marko Pille 6 283 128 marko.pille@nordea.com
Joel Armei 6 283 244 joel.armei@nordea.com

Head of Corporate Medium and Real Estate Desk

Phone E-mail
Külliki Kesa 6 283 325 kylliki.kesa@nordea.com

 

Corporate Large and Public Sector Desk

Corporate Large Desk

Relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Ave Keir 6 283 268 ave.keir@nordea.com
Laivi Moor 6 283 565 laivi.moor@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Anna Mohnatseva 6 283 236 anna.mohnatseva@nordea.com
Maria Oja 6 283 267 maria.oja@nordea.com
Karin Vesiaid-Sepp 6 283 223 karin.vesiaid-sepp@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Rainar Paavo 6 283 231 rainar.paavo@nordea.com
Tarmo Kase 6 283 553 tarmo.kase@nordea.com
Merle Paula Videvik 6 283 127 merle.paula.videvik@nordea.com
Sven Seeman 6 283 235 sven.seeman@nordea.com
Svetlana Baidina 6 283 489 svetlana.baidina@nordea.com

Public Sector Desk

Relationship managers

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Marko Mäeots 6 283 589 marko.maeots@nordea.com

Head of Corporate Banking

Phone E-mail
Peter Treialt 6 283 518 peter.treialt@nordea.com

 

Cash Management Sales 
Cash Management Sales Consultants Phone E-mail
Katrin Kaal 6 283 403 katrin.kaal@nordea.com
Ave Liiv 6 283 547 ave.liiv@nordea.com
Head of Cash Management Sales Phone E-mail
Kristel Truu 6 283 494 kristel.truu@nordea.com

 

Trade Finance
Trade Finance Junior Specialists Phone E-mail
Raili Romanovski 6 283 116 raili.romanovski@nordea.com
Natalja Mundut 6 283 115 natalja.mundut@nordea.com
Trade Finance Specialists Phone E-mail
Grete Kerve 6 283 298 grete.kerve@nordea.com
Sille Talumets 6 283 220 sille.talumets@nordea.com
Head of Trade Finance Phone E-mail
Birgit Hint 6 283 422 birgit.hint@nordea.com

 

Project Finance and Syndication
Head of Project Finance and Syndication Phone E-mail
Kristiina Säre 6 283 229 kristiina.sare@nordea.com
General information 
Customer support Luminor Liising

Phone:  +372 710 1300
Fax: +372 710 1301
Mon-Fri, 09.00-17.00
liising@luminor.ee

Luminor Liising AS
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn

 

Servoces or corporate customers
Name Position Phone E-mail
Signe Rähesoo Head of Nordea Sales Team, member of the board +372 7 101 370 signe.rahesoo@nordea.com
Katrin Savi Customer Advisor +372 7 101 371 katrin.savi@nordea.com
Reelika Nõgene Customer Advisor +372 7 101 372 reelika.nogene@nordea.com
Maiken Rosenberg Customer Advisor +372 7 101 373 maiken.rosenberg@nordea.com
Tarmo Klaassen Customer Advisor +372 7 101 374 tarmo.klaassen@nordea.com
Thea Heinaste Customer Advisor +372 7 101 375 thea.heinaste@nordea.com
Name Position Phone E-mail
Katrin Vainola Head of Factoring Product Team +372 7 101 421 katrin.vainola@nordea.com
Evelin Mardiat Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 420 evelin.mardiat@nordea.com
Kitija Hallap Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 425 kitija.hallap@nordea.com
Hanna-Marleen Penno Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 424 hanna-marleen.penno@nordea.com

 

 
 
ATM location list
Tallinn - Center of the city     Cash deposit
Balti jaam Toompuiestee 37    
Hobujaama kontor Hobujaama 4 24h Yes
Kaubamaja Danske kontor Kaubamaja 4 24h  
Keskturg Lastekodu 11 24h  
Metro Plaza Viru Väljak 2 24h  
Nautica Keskus Lootsi 7    
Liivalaia kontor Liivalaia 45 24h  
Raekoja plats Raekoja plats 8 24h  
Põhja puiestee RIMI Põhja pst.17    
Sadama A-terminal Sadama 25-2 24h  
Sadama D-terminal Lootsi 13    
Danske panga kontor I Narva mnt 11 24h  
Danske panga kontor II Narva mnt 11   Yes
Solarise keskus Estonia pst 9   Yes
Stockmanni kaubamaja 1. korrus Liivalaia 53    
Tallinna bussijaam Lastekodu 46    
Torupilli Selver Vesivärava 37 24h  
Viru Keskus I Viru väljak 4   Yes
Viru Keskus II Viru väljak 4    
Tallinn - Lasnamäe      
Lasnamäe Centrum I Mustakivi 13   Yes
Lasnamäe Centrum II Mustakivi 13    
Lasnamäe Maksimarket Peterburi tee 62a    
Läänemere Selver Läänemere tee 28 24h  
Mustakivi Keskus Mahtra 1    
Pae (Bravo Keskus) Pae 80   Yes
Vikerlase Keskus Vikerlase 19 24h  
Lasnamäe Maxima XXX Linnamäe tee 57 24h  
Tallinn - Ülemiste      
Sikupilli kaubanduskeskus Tartu mnt 87   Yes
Tallinna Lennujaam Lennujaama tee 2 24h  
Ülemiste Keskus I Suur-Sõjamäe 4   Yes
Ülemiste Keskus II Suur-Sõjamäe 4    
Tallinn - Nõmme, Laagri      
Järve Keskus I Pärnu mnt 238 24h  
Järve Keskus II Pärnu mnt 238   Yes
Laagri Maksimarket Pärnu mnt 558a    
Pääsküla Koduselver Pärnu mnt 536b 24h  
Nõmme Keskus Jaama 2 24h  
Tallinn - Pirita, Viimsi      
Pirita Selver Rummu tee 4    
Viimsi Keskus Sõpruse tee 15 24h Yes
Tallinn - Kristiine, Haabersti, Kopli      
Kakumäe Selver Rannamõisa tee 6    
Haabersti Rimi Haabersti 1    
Kauplus Araxes Sõle 59/Kari 1 24h  
Kristiine Keskus I Endla 45    
Kristiine Keskus II Endla 45    
Merimetsa Selver Paldiski mnt 56 24h  
Nurmenuku Rimi Ehitajate tee 107    
Pelgulinna Selver Sõle 51   Yes
Õismäe Maxima Õismäe tee 107 24h  
Rocca al mare kaubanduskeskus I Paldiski mnt 102   Yes
Sõle Säästumarket Sõle 27 24h  
Tallinn - Mustamäe      
Akadeemia Säästumarket Kadaka tee 76f 24h  
Kadaka Selver Kadaka tee 56a    
Magistrali Keskus Sõpruse pst 201/203   Yes
Marja kauplus Mustamäe tee 45 24h  
Mustamäe Rimi Sõpruse pst 174    
Mustika Keskus A.H. Tammsaare tee 116   Yes
Tondi Selver A.H. Tammsaare tee 62    
ATM location list
Harjumaa     Cash deposit
Viimsi Keskus Sõpruse tee 15 24h yes
Maardu Kallavere Säästumarket Keemikute 41, Maardu 24h  
Keila Selver Piiri 12, Keila 24h  
Peetri Selver Veesaare tee 2, Peetri alevik 24h  
Saku Selver Üksnurme tee 2, Saku 24h  
Saue Kaubanduskeskus Ridva 15, Saue 24h  
Tabasalu Säästumarket Klooga mnt 10, Tabasalu 24h  
Viimsi Kaubanduskeskus Randvere tee 6, Viimsi    
ATM location list
Tartu     Cash deposit
Anne Selver Kalda tee 43    
Eedeni Kaubanduskeskus Kalda tee 1c    
Lõunakeskus I Ringtee 75   Yes
Lõunakeskus II Ringtee 75    
Rebase Rimi Rebase 10    
Danske panga kontor Ülikooli 6a 24h Yes
Tartu Kaubamaja Riia 1   Yes
Tasku Turu 2    
Tartu Jõe keskus (Prisma) Sõbra 58 24h  
Veeriku Selver Vitamiini 1 24h  
ATM location list
Pärnu     Cash deposit
Härma Kaubahoov Kilgi 4 24h  
Kaubamajaka Kaubanduskeskus Papiniidu 8/10   yes
Pärnu Maksimarket Haapsalu mnt 43 24 h  
Maxima XXX Kaubanduskeskus Riia mnt 131 24h  
Port Artur 2 Nordea kontor Lai 11 24h yes
Danske panga kontor Hommiku tn 1 24h yes
ATM location list
Haapsalu    
Haapsalu Kaubamaja Tallinna mnt 1 24h
ATM location list
Paide    
Paide Kaubamaja Pärnu 2 24h
ATM location list
Rapla    
Rapla Selveri ATM Tallinna mnt 4  
ATM location list
Kuressaare     Cash deposit
Kuressaare Nordea Branch Kohtu 1 24h Yes
ATM location list
Viljandi    

Cash deposit

Männimäe Selver Riia mnt 35 24h  
Nordea kontor Tartu 8 24h  
Leola Ärikeskus (Danske bank branch) Jakobsoni 11 24h  
Uku Keskus Tallinna tn 41 24h yes
ATM location list
Võru    
Võru Kagukeskus Kooli 6  
ATM location list 
Rakvere     Cash deposit
Nordea branch Turu plats 3 24h  
Põhjakeskus Tõrremäe    
Krooni Selver F.G. Adoffi 11   yes
ATM location list
Ida-Virumaa     Cash deposit
Narva Astri Keskus Tallinna mnt 41    
Narva Fama Keskus Tallinna mnt 19c 24h Yes
Narva Maxima XX Kreenholmi 52    
Jõhvi Selver Narva mnt 4a/4b   Yes
Jõhvi Danske bank branch Keskväljak 4 24h Yes
Kiviõli Keskus Metsa 3 24h  
Kohtla-Järve Vironia Kaubanduskeskus Järveküla tee 50 24h  
Kohtla-Järve Ahtme Kaubanduskeskus Estonia pst 30