Contacts

PRIVATE CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Phone: 1772
Calling from abroad: +372 6 283 300
24/7
E-mail: eesti@nordea.com

CORPORATE CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Phone: 1773
Calling from abroad: +372 6 283 300
24/7
firma@nordea.com

LEASING CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Phone: 1782
Calling from abroad: +372 710 1300
Fax: +372 7 101 301
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:00
1782@nordea.com

Only your service provider's fees apply when you call any of our short numbers. Nordea Bank does not charge you for calling short numbers.


Nordea Bank AB Estonia general contacts
Nordea Bank AB Estonia Branch
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
reg. code 12608043
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X
Bank code in Estonia: 801
Phone: + 372 6 283 300
Fax: + 372 6 283 201
E-mail: eesti@nordea.com

 

Nordea Pank Estonia units

Retalil banking: +372 6 283 300
Corporate banking:+ 372 6 283 417
Markets: + 372 6 283 343
Management: + 372 6 283 210
Press contacts: +372 513 1582

 

Nordea Leasing general contacts
Nordea Finance Estonia AS
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
Phone: +372 7 101 300
Fax: +372 7 101 301
E-mail: 1782@nordea.com

 

Nordea Pensions Estonia AS
reg.code 11469303
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
Phone: +372 6 283 283
Fax: +372 6 283 201
E-mail: eesti@nordea.com

 

Kadri Kütt
Chief Press Officer
Phone: +372 513 1582
Kadri.Kytt@nordea.com


Head of Marketing Piret Reinson
Phone: +372 628 3371
E-mail: piret.reinson@nordea.com

 

 

 

Petri Nikkilä
Head of Nordea Estonia

 

 

 

 

 

Olavi Pakkonen
Head of Operations

 

 

  

 

 

Ivar Kallast
Head of Credit

 

 

 

 

 

Mari Avarmaa
Head of Control

 

 

 

 

 

Angelika Tagel
CEO of Nordea Pensions Estonia

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Kuus
CEO of Nordea Finance Estonia

 

 

 

 

 

Tõnu Palm
Chief economist of Nordea Estonia

More information about Nordea Group you can find hereOpens new window.
TALLINN
Nordea Maja branch Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00)

Ingrid Nyholm
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 004
ingrid.nyholm@nordea.com

Irina Maasikas
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 744
Irina.Maasikas@nordea.com

Jelena Klimova
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 007
jelena.klimova@nordea.com
Katri Miikre
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 013
katri.miikre@nordea.com
Anne Plado
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 286
Anne.Plado@nordea.com
Gerli Õis
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 006
Gerli.Ois@nordea.com
Akadeemia tee branch Akadeemia tee 15A, 12618 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00)
Aire Oolup
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 698
Aire.Oolup@nordea.com
Ilmire Kivisaar
Gold customer manager
Phn 7101704
Ilmire.Kivisaar@nordea.com
Marge Grossfeldt
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 287
Marge.Grossfeldt@nordea.com
Hobujaama branch Hobujaama 4, 15068 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00; Sat 10:00-14:00)
Belly Ristmägi
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 309
Belly.Ristmagi@nordea.com
Helina Täht
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 483
Helina.Taht@nordea.com
Jelena Kozak
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 123
Jelena.Kozak@nordea.com
Maia Veiper
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 374
Maia.Veiper@nordea.com
Maarika Alas
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 316
Maarika.Alas@nordea.com
Kristiine Keskuse branch Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 10:00-20:00; Sat 10:00-17:00)
Eva Nei
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 348
Eva.Nei@nordea.com
Juho Laurits
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 561
Juho.Laurits@nordea.com
Lija Boiko
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 560
Lija.Boiko@nordea.com
Reet Lesment
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 562
Reet.Lesment@nordea.com
Lasnamäe branch Mustakivi 13, Tallinn 13912 (Mon - Fri 10:00-20:00; Sat 10:00-17:00)
Marina Hakiainen
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 732
Marina.Hakiainen@nordea.com
Rocca al Mare branch Paldiski mnt 102, 13522 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 10:00-20:00; Sat 10:00-18:00)
Lilian Rebane
Gold customer manager
Phn 6 283 173
Lilian.Rebane@nordea.com
Ülemiste branch Peterburi tee 2f, 11415 Tallinn (Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00)
Kaire Mäger
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 758
Kaire.Mager@nordea.com
Kersti Daum
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 753
Kersti.Daum@nordea.com
TARTU
Tartu Kaluri branch Kaluri 2, 51004 Tartu (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00; Sat 10:00-14:00)
Kadrin Krabbi
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 556
Kadrin.Krabbi@nordea.com
Eve Ets
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 780
Eve.Ets@nordea.com
Karina Kallas
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 555
Karina.Kallas@nordea.com
Margit Rootsi
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 783
Margit.Rootsi@nordea.com

Tiina Palgi
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 775
Tiina.Palgi@nordea.com

PÄRNU
Pärnu branch Lai 11(Port Artur 2), 80010 Pärnu (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00; L 10.00-14.00)
Andra Juurik
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 614
Andra.Juurik@nordea.com
Ants Vessmann
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 612
Ants.Vessmann@nordea.com
Helen Võsu
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 603
Helen.Vosu@nordea.com
VILJANDI
Viljandi branch Tartu 8, 71020 Viljandi (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00; Sat 10:00-14:00)
Kersti Arro
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 598
Kersti.Arro@nordea.com
Laivi Piir
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 595
Laivi.Piir@nordea.com
RAKVERE
Rakvere branch Turuplats 3, 44310 Rakvere (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00; Sat 10:00-14:00)
Marianne Eidermann
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 644
Marianne.Eidermann@nordea.com
JÕHVI
Jõhvi branch Keskväljak 6, 41536 Jõhvi (Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00; Sat 10:00-14:00)
Triin Božen
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 626
Triin.Bozen@nordea.com
KURESSAARE
Kuressaare branch Kohtu 1, 93819 Kuressaare (Mon - Fri 9:00-18:00)
Siiri Kraus
Gold customer manager
Phn 7 101 577
Siiri.Kraus@nordea.com
Corporate customer managers
Town Branch Name / e-mail Phone
Tallinn Liivalaia 45 firma@nordea.com 1773
Tartu Kaluri 2 Mardo Jäärats 7 101 788
Tartu Kaluri 2 Pavel Vasetski 7 101 663
Pärnu Lai 11 (Port Artur 2) Rauno Rändla 7 101 616
Pärnu Lai 11 (Port Artur 2) Ants Tammisto 7 101 605
Viljandi Tartu 8 Evelin Elbag 7 101 597
Rakvere Turuplats 3 Janne Nukk 7 101 651
Kuressaare Kohtu 1 Marek Lepamets 7 101 572
Jõhvi Keskväljak 6 Irina Jermolajeva 7 101 624

 

Business Customer Desk 
Customer service officers Phone E-mail
Alina Ennik 6 283 294 alina.ennik@nordea.com
Ave Tomikas 6 283 447 ave.tomikas@nordea.com
Relationship managers Phone E-mail
Kaja Jürgens 6 283 307 kaja.jyrgens@nordea.com
Jürgen Raag 6 283 122 jurgen.raag@nordea.com
Helen Hiie 6 283 402 helen.hiie@nordea.com
Irina Kosenkranius 6 283 246 irina.kosenkranius@nordea.com
Head of Business Customer Desk Phone
Kristjan Jasinski 6 283 315 kristjan.jasinski@nordea.com

 

Corporate Medium and Real Estate Desk 

Corporate Medium Desk

Customer service officers

Phone E-mail
Hanna Arik 6 283 125 hanna.arik@nordea.com
Kätlin Kiir 6 283 255 katlin.kiir@nordea.com
Nadezhda Rudich 6 283 475 nadezhda.rudich@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Ly Raaperi 6 283 517 ly.raaperi@nordea.com
Karin Lember 6 283 479 karin.lember@nordea.com
Simon Renno 6 283 473 simon.renno@nordea.com
Laura Juhanson 6 283 248 laura.juhanson@nordea.com

Real Estate Desk

Customer service officers

Phone E-mail
Gretel Murdvee 6 283 417 gretel.murdvee@nordea.com
Helen Alliksoo 6 283 570 helen.alliksoo@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Marko Pille 6 283 128 marko.pille@nordea.com
Jüri Kuusk 6 283 244 juri.kuusk@nordea.com

Head of Corporate Medium and Real Estate Desk

Phone E-mail
Külliki Kesa 6 283 325 kylliki.kesa@nordea.com

 

Corporate Large and Public Sector Desk

Corporate Large Desk

Customer service officers

Phone E-mail
Anna Mohnatseva 6 283 236 anna.mohnatseva@nordea.com

Relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Kaidi Irval 6 283 266 kaidi.irval@nordea.com
Krislin Lehtsaar 6 283 267 krislin.lehtsaar@nordea.com
Marin Moks 6 283 268 marin.moks@nordea.com
Karin Vesiaid 6 283 223 karin.vesiaid@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Rainar Paavo 6 283 231 rainar.paavo@nordea.com
Tarmo Kase 6 283 553 tarmo.kase@nordea.com
Hannes Veskimäe 6 283 127 hannes.veskimae@nordea.com
Sven Seeman 6 283 235 sven.seeman@nordea.com
Svetlana Baidina 6 283 489 svetlana.baidina@nordea.com

Public Sector Desk

Relationship managers

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Giina Lissmann 6 283 579 giina.lissmann@nordea.com

Senior relationship managers

Phone E-mail
Joel Armei 6 283 226 joel.armei@nordea.com

Head of Corporate Banking

Phone E-mail
Peter Treialt 6 283 518 peter.treialt@nordea.com

 

Cash Management Sales 
Cash Management Sales Consultants Phone E-mail
Katrin Kaal 6 283 403 katrin.kaal@nordea.com
Eve Korb 6 283 587 eve.korb@nordea.com
Keldi Leol 6 283 368 keldi.leol@nordea.com
Head of Cash Management Sales Phone E-mail
Kristel Truu 6 283 494 kristel.truu@nordea.com

 

Trade Finance
Trade Finance Specialists Phone E-mail
Grete Jürgen 6 283 220 grete.jurgen@nordea.com
Andriana Metsar 6 283 115 andriana.metsar@nordea.com
Aime Türkel 6 283 116 aime.tyrkel@nordea.com
Anneli Västrik 6 283 298 anneli.vastrik@nordea.com
Sille Talumets 6 283 220 sille.talumets@nordea.com
Head of Trade Finance Phone E-mail
Birgit Hint 6 283 422 birgit.hint@nordea.com

 

Project Finance and Syndication
Head of Project Finance and Syndication Phone E-mail
Kristiina Säre 6 283 229 kristiina.sare@nordea.com
General information 
Customer support Nordea Leasing

Phone: 1782
From abroad: +372 7 101 300
Fax: +372 7 101 301
Mon-Fri, 09.00-17.00
1782@nordea.com

AS Nordea Finance Estonia
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn

 

Servoces or corporate customers
Name Position Phone E-mail
Signe Rähesoo Head of Nordea Sales Team +372 7 101 370 signe.rahesoo@nordea.com
Katrin Savi Customer Advisor +372 7 101 371 katrin.savi@nordea.com
Reelika Nõgene Customer Advisor +372 7 101 372 reelika.nogene@nordea.com
Maiken Rosenberg Customer Advisor +372 7 101 373 maiken.rosenberg@nordea.com
Tarmo Klaassen Customer Advisor +372 7 101 374 tarmo.klaassen@nordea.com
Thea Heinaste Customer Advisor +372 7 101 375 thea.heinaste@nordea.com
Name Position Phone E-mail
Katrin Vainola Head of Factoring Product Team +372 7 101 421 katrin.vainola@nordea.com
Evelin Mardiat Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 420 evelin.mardiat@nordea.com
Kersti Malm Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 422 kersti.malm@nordea.com
Kitija Hallap Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 425 kitija.hallap@nordea.com
Ulvi Öövel Factoring Specialist +372 7 101 424 ulvi.oovel@nordea.com

 

Nordea Maja branch

Liivalaia 45, 10145, Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 6 283 201
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Akadeemia branch

Akadeemia tee 15a, 12618, Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 691
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00

Hobujaama branch

Hobujaama 4, 15068 Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 6 283 204
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00-14:00

Järve branch (Järve Keskus)

Pärnu mnt. 234/238, 11624 Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 711
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 19:00
Sat 10:00 - 17:00

Kristiine branch (Kristiine Keskus)

Endla 45, 10615 Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 791
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 20:00
Sat 10:00 - 17:00

Lasnamäe branch (Lasnamäe Centrum)

Mustakivi 13, 13912 Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 731
Mon – Fri 10:00 - 20:00
Sat 10:00 - 17:00

Rocca al Mare branch (Rocca al Mare Kaubanduskeskus)

Paldiski mnt 102, 13522, Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 561
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 20:00
Sat 10:00 - 18:00

Ülemiste branch (Ülemiste Ärimaja)

Peterburi tee 2f, 11415 Tallinn
Phone: 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 751
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00

Tartu branch

Kaluri 2, Tartu 51004
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 771
Mon - Fri 9.00 - 18.00
Sat 10.00 - 14.00

Pärnu branch (Port Artur 2)

Lai 11, 80010 Pärnu
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 611
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00
Sat 10.00-14.00

Viljandi branch

Tartu 8, 71004 Viljandi
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 591
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Rakvere branch

Turuplats 3, 44310 Rakvere
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 648
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Jõhvi branch

Keskväljak 6, 41536 Jõhvi
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 630
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Narva branch (Astri Keskus)

Tallinna mnt. 41, Narva
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 10:00 - 14:00

Kuressaare branch

Kohtu 1, 93819 Kuressaare
Phone: +372 6 283 300
Fax: +372 7 101 571
Mon - Fri 10:00 - 18:00

ATM location list
Tallinn - Center of the city Cash deposit
Balti jaam Toompuiestee 37
Hobujaama Nordea kontor Hobujaama 4 24h
Kaubamaja Danske kontor Kaubamaja 4 24h
Keskturg Lastekodu 11 24h
Metro Plaza Viru Väljak 2 24h
Norde Centrum Lootsi 7
Nordea Maja Liivalaia 45 24h
Raekoja plats Raekoja plats 8 24h
Rimi Kaubahall Aia 7
Sadama A-terminal Sadama 25-2 24h
Sadama D-terminal Lootsi 13
Danske panga kontor Narva mnt 11 24h
Solarise keskus Estonia pst 9 Yes
Stockmanni kaubamaja 1. korrus Liivalaia 53
Tallinna bussijaam Lastekodu 46
Torupilli Selver Vesivärava 37 24h
Viru Keskus I Viru väljak 4 Yes
Viru Keskus II Viru väljak 4
Tallinn - Lasnamäe
Lasnamäe Centrum Mustakivi 13 Yes
Lasnamäe Maksimarket Peterburi tee 62a
Läänemere Selver Läänemere tee 28 24h
Mustakivi Keskus Mahtra 1
Mustakivi Prisma Mustakivi tee 17 24h
Pae (Bravo Keskus) Pae 80 24h Yes
Priisle kaubanduskeskus Linnamäe tee 57 24h
Vikerlase Keskus Vikerlase 19 24h
Tallinn - Ülemiste
Sikupilli kaubanduskeskus Tarut mnt 87
Tallinna Lennujaam Lennujaama tee 2 24h
Ülemiste Keskus (Danske panga kontor) Suur-Sõjamäe 4
Ülemiste Ärimaja Nordea kontor Peterburi tee 2f
Tallinn - Nõmme, Laagri
Järve Keskus I Pärnu mnt 238 24h

 

Järve Keskus II Pärnu mnt 238

yes

Laagri Maksimarket Pärnu mnt 558a
Pääsküla Koduselver Pärnu mnt 536b 24h
Nõmme Keskus Jaama 2 24h
Tallinn - Pirita, Viimsi
Pirita Selver Rummu tee 4
Viimsi kaubanduskeskus Randvere tee 6 Yes
Tallinn - Kristiine, Haabersti, Kopli
Kakumäe Selver Rannamõisa tee 6
Haabersti Rimi Haabersti 1
Kauplus Araxes Sõle 59/Kari 1 24h
Kristiine Keskus I Endla 45
Kristiine Keskus II Endla 45
Merimetsa Selver Paldiski mnt 56 24h
Nurmenuku Rimi Ehitajate tee 107
Pelgulinna Selver Sõle 51
Põhja puiestee Rimi Põhja pst 17
Rocca al mare kaubanduskeskus I Paldiski mnt 102 yes
Sõle Säästumarket Sõle 27 24h
Õismäe Maxima Õismäe tee 107 24h
Tallinn - Mustamäe
Akadeemia Nordea kontor (Tehnopolis 3) Aakdeemia tee 15a 24h
Akadeemia Säästumarket Kadaka tee 76f 24h
Kadaka Selver Kadaka tee 56a
Magistrali Keskus Sõpruse pst 201/203 yes
Marja kauplus Mustamäe tee 45 24h
Mustamäe Rimi Sõpruse pst 174
Mustika Keskus A.H. Tammsaare tee 116 yes
Tondi Selver A.H. Tammsaare tee 62
ATM location list
Harjumaa
Maardu Kallavere Säästumarket Keemikute 41, Maardu 24h
Keila Selver Piiri 12, Keila 24h
Peetri Selver Veesaare tee 2, Peetri alevik 24h
Saku Selver Üksnurme tee 2, Saku 24h
Saue Kaubanduskeskus Ridva 15, Saue 24h
Tabasalu Säästumarket Klooga mnt 10, Tabasalu 24h
ATM location list
Tartu Cash deposit
Anne Selver Kalda tee 43
Eedeni Kaubanduskeskus Kalda tee 1c
Lõunakeskus I Ringtee 75 Yes
Lõunakeskus II Ringtee 75
Rebase Rimi Rebase 10
Danske panga kontor Ülikooli 6a 24h
Tartu Kaubamaja Riia 1 Yes
Tasku Turu 2
Tartu Jõe keskus (Prisma) Sõbra 58 24h
Veeriku Selver Vitamiini 1
ATM location list
Pärnu Cash deposit
Härma Kaubahoov Kilgi 4 24h
Kaubamajaka Kaubanduskeskus Papiniidu 8/10 yes
Maxima XXX Kaubanduskeskus Riia mnt 131 24h
Port Artur 2 Nordea kontor Lai 11 24h yes
Danske panga kontor Hommiku tn 1 24h
ATM location list
Haapsalu
Haapsalu Kaubamaja Tallinna mnt 1 24h
ATM location list
Paide
Paide Kaubamaja Pärnu 2 24h
ATM location list
Rapla
Rapla Selveri ATM Tallinna mnt 4
ATM location list
Kuressaare Cash deposit
Kuressaare Nordea Branch Kohtu 1 24h Yes
ATM location list
Viljandi

Cash deposit

Männimäe Selver Riia mnt 35 24h
Nordea kontor Tartu 8 24h
Leola Ärikeskus (Danske bank branch) Jakobsoni 11 24h
Uku Keskus Tallinna tn 41 24h yes
ATM location list
Võru
Võru Kagukeskus Kooli 6
ATM location list 
Rakvere Cash deposit
Nordea branch Turuplats 3 24h
Põhjakeskus Tõrremäe
Danske bank branch Laada 29 24h
Krooni Selver F.G. Adoffi 11 yes
ATM location list
Ida-Virumaa Cash deposit
Narva Astri Keskus Tallinna mnt 41
Narva Fama Keskus Tallinna mnt 19c 24h Yes
Narva Maxima XX Kreenholmi 52
Jõhvi Selver Narva mnt 4a/4b Yes
Jõhvi Danske bank branch Keskväljak 4 24h
Kiviõli Keskus Metsa 3 24h
Kohtla-Järve Vironia Kaubanduskeskus Järveküla tee 50 24h
Kohtla-Järve Ahtme Kaubanduskeskus Estonia pst 30
Sillamäe Maxima Viru pst 35